跳到主内容
联系我们!
973-366-2101
我们是位于 140 状态路线 10 西, 伦道夫 NJ
(在 LA 健身广场)

办公时间: 星期一/星期三 10-8; 周二,周四,周五 8-6; 和 Sat 8-3

预约

病人登记

一旦你做了你的初次约会, 你可以通过点击下面的链接以下载新的病人形式预注册.

隐适美正牙

无形中,伸直你的牙齿没有大括号. 洽谈中伦道夫 NJ 区明确大括号, 请随时与我们联络,安排免费咨询.

胡宇辉 口腔博士

胡. 胡锦涛欢迎你到 C & H 牙科, 迷人、 健康微笑牙科家! 胡. 胡已经多年练习牙科.

牙医, 伦道夫 NJ

C & H 牙科

伦道夫 NJ 牙医 宇辉 口腔博士, DDS, 与专门知识范围从做法一般和牙科美容全范围 瓷贴面牙科植入物, 桥梁. 胡. 胡锦涛 现在可以正确的种类繁多的所谓永久美容牙科问题, 从字面上可以重新设计你的微笑.

联系我们︰ C & H 牙科手机号码 973-366-2101 或给我们发电子邮件 info@smilewithchdental.com

一般 & 美容牙科伦道夫

一般 & 牙科美容手术可以给你一个微笑,你会高兴炫耀. 现代美容牙科技术使得它比以往更好你有明亮, 甚至微笑.

胡. 胡可以给你你想要使用的微笑:

缩放! 牙齿美白

如果你愿意现在立即白的牙齿或你会宁愿美白你的牙齿在几个晚上,在你睡觉的时候, 胡. 胡锦涛有你的答案与缩放! 缩放! 在办公室美白系统使用专有技术可以美白牙齿的八个色调 * 在平均有点了一个多小时而你放松你的牙医处. 它是理想的任何人想要立竿见影的效果. 的缩放! 带回家美白系统使用革命性的专利的凝胶可以美白牙齿的 6 种颜色平均在三夜 *. 你可能会与其他应用程序更轻.从星期五开始,星期一你会有一个全新的微笑.关于牙齿美白或预约咨询详细信息, 打电话给我们的办公室在伦道夫, 在 NJ C & H 牙科手机号码 973-366-2101.

无法查看地图? 请单击此处.

 

今天就联系我们

第一步美丽, 健康笑容是安排预约. 请通过电话联系我们办公室或完成下面的约会请求表单. 我们调度协调员将与您联系,确认您的约会. 如果您是现有的病人, 此联系人窗体不应该用于私人健康信息交流.
  • 隐私策略

Languages English English (English)中文(简体) 中文(简体) (Chinese (Simplified))Español Español (Spanish)
English English (English)中文(简体) 中文(简体) (Chinese (Simplified))Español Español (Spanish)

Skip to main content
Contact Us!
973-366-2101
We are located at 140 State Route 10 West, Randolph NJ
(in the LA Fitness Plaza)

Office hours: Mon/Wed 10-8; Tue/Thur/Fri 8-6; and Sat 8-3

Book an appointment

Patient Registration

Once you have made your initial appointment, you can pre-register by clicking on the links below to download the New Patient Forms.

Invisalign

The invisible way to straighten your teeth without braces. To discuss clear braces in the Randolph NJ area, please feel free to contact us to schedule a Complimentary Consultation.

Yuhui Hu DDS

Dr. Hu welcome you to C & H Dental, the dental home for charming and healthy smiles! Dr. Hu has been practicing dentistry for many years.

Dentist, Randolph NJ

C&H Dental

Randolph NJ Dentist Yuhui Hu, DDS, practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to dental implants, crowns and bridges. Dr. Hu can now correct a wide variety of so-called permanent cosmetic dental problems, and can literally redesign your smile.

Call us at C & H Dental Phone Number 973-366-2101 or email us at info@smilewithchdental.com

General & Cosmetic Dentistry Randolph

General & Cosmetic Dentistry can give you a smile you’re happy to show off. Modern cosmetic dentistry techniques make it easier than ever for you to have a bright, even smile.

Dr. Hu can give you the smile you want using:

Zoom! Teeth Whitening

If you prefer teeth that are immediately whiter right now or you would rather whiten your teeth over a few nights while you sleep, Dr. Hu has your answer with Zoom! The Zoom! In-Office Whitening System uses proprietary technology to whiten your teeth an average of eight shades* in a little over an hour while you relax at your dentist’s office. It’s ideal for anyone who wants immediate results. The Zoom! Take-Home Whitening System uses a revolutionary patent-pending gel to whiten your teeth an average of six shades in three nights*. And you may go even lighter with additional applications. Start on Friday and by Monday you’ll have a whole new smile. For more information about teeth whitening or to schedule a consultation appointment, call our office in Randolph, NJ at C & H Dental Phone Number 973-366-2101.

Having trouble viewing map? Click here.

 

Contact Us Today

The first step towards a beautiful, healthy smile is to schedule an appointment. Please contact our office by phone or complete the appointment request form below. Our scheduling coordinator will contact you to confirm your appointment. If you are an existing patient, this contact form should not be utilized for communicating private health information.
  • Privacy Policy

Languages English English (English)中文(简体) 中文(简体) (Chinese (Simplified))Español Español (Spanish)
English English (English)中文(简体) 中文(简体) (Chinese (Simplified))Español Español (Spanish)